JOIN US TO CELEBRATE THE BEST IN RETAIL!

Join us for an extraordinary celebration of the achievements and innovations in retail with our Excellence in Retailing Awards Virtual Gala celebration.

EXCELLENCE IN RETAILING AWARDS VIRTUAL GALA


ERA Award
REGISTER NOW

September 14, 2021

Networking Reception
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PT

Awards Presentation
4:00 pm – 6:00 pm ET | 1:00 – 3:00 pm PT


Virtual Gala Tickets
RCC Member: Individual $99 | Group of 6 $499
Non-Member: Individual $199 | Group of 6 $995

For registration support please contact us at events@retailcouncil.org.


Event Hosting Platform

The Excellence in Retailing Awards virtual gala will be hosted on the Shindig platform which provides the unique opportunity for audience members to connect with each other in private video chat and watch the event together. This platform is accessed through your browser and does not require any downloads.



CONTACT

Registration: events@retailcouncil.org